ALUMNI - ROGER LUDLOWE / CLASS OF 1958
Marcia Aker Morgan
petermorganjr@yahoo.com

*Frank Alaxander

Dale Allen
kmallen@mail.fairfield.edu

Thomas "Dev" Allen
dev.allen@gmail.com

Anne Apicello Auray
203 259 8066

*James Aarchambault

*Maryanne Baker Geerber

William Banks
billbk@msn.com

Dalen Beardow
holmesdh@qwest.net

Judith Bell Roberets
lj7222@comcast.net

Arlene Belpedio Solomon
603 489 5519

Helena Belus Fausz
mlpfausz@htc.net

Joyce Berger Kent

Noel Berggren
212 691 8425
                                 *Lynn Bergmark Gilmore

Benjamin Bollard
my3wheels@sc.rr.com

*Alfred Bowes

Sandra Brown Demotses
sdemotses@yahoo.com

Francis Bulger, Jr.
Henderson, NV 89105
fritzblg@aol.com

Timothy Burr
oolagah@gmail.com

May Campbell Kurmay
mkurimai@tampabay.com

Teddy Campbell
NYC, NY

Marianne Carroll Blackman
maryanneblackman@
           sbcglobal.net

Dudley Cate
jodudwnc@aol.com

Paula Chenis

David Clark
203 748 8074

Joan Condon Pierce
jhpierceyu@yahoo.com

Walter Coolidge
wallycool@yahoo.com

*Richard Cord

*Romano Cotone

Annette Couture Bisceglia
smokey500@netzero.com

Judy Curtis Macmurray
jcmlistens@gmail.com









Barbara DeAngelis Helmstadter
bhelmstadter@earthlink.net

Mary DeAngelis Bowes
tenskimary@sbcglobal.net

Lawrence Deer
cldeer@alltel.net

Patricia Dever Davitt
pat_davitt@verizon.net

Mary Dollard

*Robert Doran

Jane Downs
downs-j@sbcglobal.net

Janice Drake Basil
860 388 9668
jannybee@yhoo.com

Joyce Dugay Zucchini
jmzucchini@bellsouth.net

Robert Durand
robert.durand@maconstate.edu

Susan Emery Baker

Sharon Erickson Harpere
taffjs@hotgmail.com

Arvid Ericson
arvid@optonline.net

Richard Evens

*Michael Faulkner

Alexander Fekete
cfkte@aol.com

John Fenton
jrfenton42@msn.com

Joseph Fisher

Edward Fitzgerald
edfitzct@optonline.net

Linda Gay Peterson Loegel
noirons@cox.net

John Gilbertie
gailgilbertie@hotmail.com

*Judy Gilden Liebriech

Anne Gorman Ranaldo
anneranaldo@yahoo.com

Lynn Goulding Keenan
ckeenan1@optonline.net

Shirley Hada Newman
asnewman2@verison.net

Edward Harrison

*Edward Hdgedus
203 259 5364

John Heim
jheim-1@comcast.net

Jane Hood Pottratz
jhesskill@alo.com

Blanche Ignatovitch Barnett

Iskandar Ischak




Barbara Jankowski Santorelli
203 838 2268

Charles Jensen
chuck-focc@earthlink.net

Lawrence Jisonna
larryj450@aim.com

Robert Kent
rk98862@msn.com

Carol Kozma

Dorothy Alice Lane Finney
wfinney1@tampabay.rr.com

Janice Larson Campbell
203 736 9858

Claire Lavoie Vittorio
rcvitt@msn.com

Lillian Libis Du Rivage
828 387 3815
954 572 3226

Claire Lichenstein
michaelgold@cybermesa.com

Beverly Liepertz Channey
beverlychanney@yahoo.com

Bradford Lindsey
balindsey@verizon.net

Stephen Link
860 542 0635

Edward 'Ted' Lummus
eil27@earthlink.net

*Hester Lummus Heske

*Robert MacFayden

Kenneth MacKenzie
kenneth.mackenzie@va.gov

Frank Marak
203 368 2923

Thomas Marks
tamarks1@comcast.net

Pete Marsland
pjmars@cox.net

Diane Marzlock  Decker
ddaledeck@aol.com

*Stig Mattson

Robert Mattson
tinybob06@sbcglobal.net

Elizabeth Maurer musante
8436711979

Kathleen McGregor Allen
kmallen@mail.fairfield.edu

Sara McKay Dolby
chefmum@gmail.com

Frank Mercurio
schmoo185@mac.com

*Richard Mickett

Dorothy Mickune Feola
Dort119@aol.com

Patricia Miller Self
hsbride7@aol.com



Carol Mitchell Waxman
cawaxman@aol.com

Frank Mizak
Westport CT 06880

Carol Montgomery Fekete
cfkte@aol.com

Maureen Moor Madaras
828 656 2408

Edward Morowski
vimoraw@optonline.com

Carole Morris Corrigan
carole@corrigan.com

*Ronald Nagy

James Neumarker
818 769 3620

Cora Lee Nuttall
203 259 5893

Joanne Nydam Kilmer

Patricia O'Connor Tacaks
ptakacs@bellsouth.net

Barbara Okarmus
203 255 0678

*Rowena Olmstead

Robert Olson
raleolson@msn.com

Patricia Peck Tooley
ptooley@comcast.net

Margaret Pickett Roeske
droeske15@aol.com

Ann Pope Stone
apopestone@verizon.net

William Prosser

Edward Raynor
annieray@optonline.net

*Gerald Reynolds

*John "Jack"  Ricciardi

*Gilbert "Gil" Roberts

Joan Roeske Moore
jom@marshlands.org

Susan Roper Brastow
srbastow@comcast.net

Arlene Roy Merz Mino
amfishingal@hotmail.com

Linda Rudis Costello
561 689 4245

Joseph Samuelman
jsxss@tds.net

Ruth Samuelson Greenwalt
materialruth@yahoo.com

Michel Saranich, Jr. 
michaelsaranich@sbcglobal.net

Royal Schomp
housedragon1@verizon.net

Judith Scibek White
860 647 9039

*Kathryn Senperes Sheppard

Irene Shnipes Nagy
irene.nagy@att.net

David Simpson, Jr.
860 726 9876



Marita Simpson

Edward Skudlarek

*Elsie Smith Vezina

James Snyder
snyder62@rochester.rr.com

*Richard "Dick" Soltez

Beverly Spatcher Murray
203 735 7009

Janet Spigarolo Weston
203 881 1517

Henry Sprouse
sprouse@aol.com

*Pauline Stankey

Jean Stickney
jkscp25@gmail.com

Raymond Strong

Richard Swanson
swansonr@aptea.com

*Linda Taylor Rende

Patricia Thorpe Haydu
haydur@bellsouth.net

Lucia Thurston Fritz
LCTFRITZ@charter.net

Donna Tumidajski Dobek
frdobeksr@yahoo.com

*Joan Vargo

*Nicholas "Nick" Varza

Arthur Von Holtz
a.vonholtz@snet.net

Peter Walzer
j.walzer@adosm.net

Sara Jane Ward Scoran
203 268 8231

William "Bill"  Wargo
peggyandbillw@msn.com

David Warner
david.warner@mail.utexas.edu

Beverly Warren Harris
bevandseth@aol.com

Mary Ann Weinrich Gilleece
maryann.gilleece@hklaw.com
website www.hklaw.com

Barbara Weisker Center

Wayne Wenstrom
w_wenstrom@yahoo.com

Adele "Penny" Westerling Corn
pjcorn1@verizon.net

Hattie Williams
215 843 7933

Robert Winkel
robertwinkel2@aol.com

Robert Wisnowski
julieandbob2002@yahoo.com

*Rosalie Zaccheo Tatnall

Toby Zadoff Karlyn
tobyk@comcast.net 

Pearl Zupsansky Campos
203 372 2053


*Deceased